bye bye wordpress!

Hej min läsare! orsaken till att det varit lite tyst här på bloggen är att jag har en glad nyhet, det är så att jag har blivit utvald att börja blogga för sevendays.fi!! (För er som inte känner till sidan är det finlandssvensk platform med artiklar, krönikor och bloggar m.m från svenskfinland. Siten drivs av HSS Media som också hör till dagstidningarna Vbl & ÖT.)

Känns otroligt roligt att fortsätta mitt äventyr där! Bloggens innehåll kommer vara densamma men i litet annat format. Hoppas ni fortsätter följa mig där!

 

Min nya blogg adress:

sevendays.vasabladet.fi/josefintatiana

Bye bye WordPress, och HEJ Sevendays! ❤

 

______________________________________

Hello my readers! The reason it has been a bit quiet on the blog is that I have good news, I have been selected to start blogging for sevendays.fi !! (For those of you who do not know the page is that it’s the Finnish-Swedish platform with articles, columns and blogs from Swedish speaking in Finland. The site is run by HSS Media, which also belongs to the daily newspaprs like Vasabladet & OT.)

Feels incredibly fun to continue my adventure there! The blog’s content will be the same but in slightly different formats. Hope you continue to follow me there!

My new blog address:

sevendays.vasabladet.fi/josefintatiana

Bye bye WordPress, and HELLO Sevendays!

Leave a Reply

