A Sweet little pink box

Allt i en och samma box. Dessa godingar fick jag till julklapp och är från Dermoshop och diggar alla! För övrigt har jag lite spännande grejer på gång, väntar nämligen på svar från praktikplats(er)!! Jag är så förväntansfull! Vill bara veta NUU om jag fått platsen! Jag tänkte nämligen ta en till praktik på hösten, så att jag får mina sista valfria studiepoäng. Ja, jag kan tyvärr inte säga så mycket mera än att spänning ligger i luften! Hoppas på positivt besked nu nästa vecka så då får ni kanske veta mera om vad det är.. kan säga att det har iaf någonting med mode och göra!

DSC_0299

Guess what’s inside?

DSC_0301

No. It’s not candy..

DSC_0302 DSC_0305

But almost.. a box of small nail polish babies from dermoshop!

DSC_0306

The colors from the left: Frost, Classy, Snow, Chic and Rose

Everything in one box. These goodies I’ve got for Christmas and is from Dermoshop and I like all colors! Incidentally, I have some exciting stuff going on, namely waiting for a response from a internship!! I’m so excited! Just wanna know NOW, if I got the place! Im thinking taking one more internship in the fall, so that I get my last sp. Yes, unfortunately I can not say much more than that excitement is in the air! Hoping for positive news now next week so then perhaps you know more about what it is .. all I can say is that is something with fashion!

Much love – Josefin

One thought on “A Sweet little pink box

  1. Åh, skulle du inte kunna visa swatches på dessa lack? Jag var lite sugen på dem då jag beställde julklappar i fjol, men då jag redan har så många nagellack, och i princip har jag redan dessa nyanser..

    Like

Leave a Reply

