Happy friday!

gblojblohhe6ewowo stgstyopmatildda

 

Fredag igen! Veckorna går oförskämt snabbt framåt. Igår hade de lovat en liten solglimt på väderleken så jag och Matilda passade på och knäppa lite bilder. Synd bara att solen inte varade allt för länge, men sen så är det kanske bättre om det inte är allt för soligt då man fotar. Looken för denna shoot blev det mycket vitt med lite khkaki grön som ger lite kontrast. Det är verkligen roligt att fara ut och fota, och hoppas ni andra också tycker om resultaten här på bloggen skulle vara absolutely amazing enligt mig! Jag som sagt klär alltid mig vad jag känner för och tycker är bekvämt och snyggt, och inte någon mode junkie som slaviskt skall ha det senaste. På grund att man ännu studerande väljer jag de billigare modekedjorna som kan minst lika bra ge en snygg look som de dyra! Så keep that in mind 🙂

Har blivit mycket fotande denna vecka, söndag (för bloggen), tisdag (till Daianas slutarbere), torsdag (detta reportage), och ännu idag skall jag agera modell till Emmas slutarbete! Kul att ställa upp! Kan lova med nästan 85% säkerhet att ni kommer att få se något av det senare, eftersom jag har svårt att hålla mig borta då det kommer nytt material in.

Nu skall ni ha en fabulös helg! Det skall iaf jag försöka ha, med fredagsmys, gå på loppis, äta gott, och kanske nått kul kommer upp.

English:

Friday again! The weeks are ruching fast by. Yesterday they had promised a little sunny weather so I and Matilda took the opportunity and snap some pictures. Too bad that the sun did not last too long, but then it is perhaps better if it is not too sunny when you’re shooting. The Look for this shoot, it was very white with a little khkaki green jacket that gives it a little contrast in this pic. It’s really fun to go out and take pictures, and hope the rest of you also enjoy the results here on the blog that would be absolutely amazing for me! I lways dresses according to what I feel and think is comfortable and stylish, and I’m not some fashion junkie who slavishly to have the latest trends. Because I’m a stundent still I choose the cheaper fashion chains that can just as well give a stylish look than an expensive look! So keep that in mind 🙂

Have been alot of photo shooting this week, Sunday (for the blog), Tuesday (for Daianas thesis), Thursday (this blog post), and even today I will act model to Emma’s final work! But I’m so glad to do this is so much fun! I Can promise with almost 85% certainty that you will get to see any of it later, because I find it hard to keep my fingers away when there are some new material submitted.

Now proimise me you’ll have a fabulous weekend! I’ll try to have a great one! With “fredagsmys” = (friday-cosy-time) going to the flea market, eat good food, and maybe something fun coming up.

 

Alot of Love – Josefin Tatiana

Leave a Reply

