february styles

oyoyoy643564dhfdhfdh

 

Bilder tagna av Matilda Thors & Saara Oinonen

Tänkte snabbt bjuda på mina favoriter denna månad, kan ni förstå att det resan är första mars! Men ändå känns våren långt borta.. Har fått mitt slutarbete färdigt denna månad, varit flitig bloggare och försökt umgås med de närmsta. Imorgon skall jag prova lite kläder som en skolkompis gjort till sitt slutarbete och se om de passar, hon hade nämligen frågat om jag ville vara hennes modell, så det blir kul!

Jag kan också så gott som lova er, Nya bilder tills imorgon, jag säger bara Good Girl Gone Bad, resten får ni se imorgon, haha!

 

English: Pictures taken by Matilda Thors & Saara Oinonen

Thought I quickly show you my favorites looks this month, can you understand that it’s March 1st already?! But still feels like spring is far away .. Had completed my final work this month, have been a busy blogger and tried to hang out with friends. Tomorrow I will try some clothes for a class mate for her thesis and see if they fit, she had in fact asked if I wanted to be her model, so it will be fun!

I can almost promise you, new pictures until tomorrow, I’m just saying Good Girl Gone Bad, the rest you’ll see tomorrow, haha!

 

Kisses & Hugs – Josefin Tatiana

 

Leave a Reply

