Illustrations by me

IMG_1556

IMG_1553

IMG_1554

IMG_1552

God eftermiddag!
Tänkte visa lite min av mina illustrationer som jag gjorde för mer än ett halvår sedan. Ritade dem på min ipad så det tog sin tid, men nöjd blev jag! Tycker de blev för bra för att bara ha hemma i arkivet!

Obs, om ni känner för att ta mina bilder (vilket skulle kännas ärofullt) Fråga först! Det kan ni göra genom att skicka ett mail hit: jsfntatiana@gmail.com

Någon annan som tycker det skulle få vara mera sool ute? Jag har så lust och bara fara ut o fota och vara kreativ, men vädret tar emot! Tror de har lovat kanska mulet resten av veckan. Men det betyder inte att jag kommer bjuda på lite spännande grejjer här på bloggen så Håll ögonen öppna!

Kraam – Josefin Tatiana

Good afternoon!
Thought I have to show you guys a little more of my illustrations I did for more than six months ago. Drew them on my ipad so it took some time, but happy Was pleased! They became too good to only have at home in the arcive I think!

Note, if you feel like taking my pictures (which would be honorable) Ask first! You can do so by sending an email here: jsfntatiana@gmail.com

Anyone else think it would be more sunny outside? I have so desire, and just wanna go out o take pictures and be creative, but the weather is so dusty! But that does not mean I will offer some exciting stuffs here on the blog, so stay tuned!

Yours senserely – Josefin Tatiana

One thought on “Illustrations by me

Leave a Reply

